Hello!

mexxx

Goodevening!

So first I will introduce myself!

I am Maxime and I am 21 years old, I am from The Netherlands and I live in a really small city named Almelo! I live with my parents and my sister. And I have a boyfriend, his name is Jonathan.

My hobby’s are going out with friends or just chill with them.  I also like to go shopping in different city’s. Sometimes I like to read a book or write. I Always listen to music and one of my fav dj’s are Martin Garrix.

I have a big passion for fashion, lifestyle, traveling and writing. And I also love to make pictures from everything.

I was thinking about a blog because everything what I like I can combinate here. I can write about these things, like; Fashion, lifestyle, traveling etc.! And then I can make pictures by these things! So here I start!

XOXO Maxime

Processed with VSCOcam with m6 preset
( My boyfriend and me)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

