black outfit

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

 

Hello! 
This is an outfit from last week on vacation. I had a great vacation and I bought very nice clothes and shoes. On the picture you see some new clothes.

I had a long time been looking for a pair of pants like this, but every time I found one …  was the pants out of my size. But finally I found it by The Zara on Tenerife.

Shirt: Stradivarius
Pants: Zara
Shoes: Reebok
Bag: unknown
©Photo by ; Jonathan

XO Maxime

 

One thought on “black outfit

Leave a Reply

