Good sunny day

Hello Everyone!

Today was my first day of school after the summer holidays! I study employee social care and I am now in my exam year! And I think it’s exciting! I have no idea what I’ll do after my exams but .. I’m sure I’m going to find out. Sooooo now I have told you this!

I want to let you see a new outfit! I like how it looks and the colors look so lovely together! I love the color red and yes.. I wear a lot of black but that is okey!

XOXO,
Maxime

©Foto’s by me
Skirt: Forever21
Croptop: ZARA
Shoes: Reebok
Bag: Bershka
Scarf: Unknown

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset


Leave a Reply

