Modelprepare 

Hello! 

This is a throwback to December 2015. A throwback to my photoshoot with Model Prepare , from Marie Burnet! 

it was really fun to do and I really learned something! if someone ask me, would you like to do a photoshoot again, then my answer is definitely yes! I also like the pictures  and I am really proud of them! 

And that day, after the photo shoot, I ate sushi with my mom! So it was a really Nice day! 

De pictures are made by; sharon de jong photography. the make up by;  Niki Vos. And ofcourse made possible by model prepare, Marie Burnet
XO, Maxime

Leave a Reply

