Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Hello hello,

 I’m back! I have great ideas that I definitely want to do and where I will write about!! Ofcourse You can think about things that I like, like fashion,vacations , festivals  And stuf like that. so you can expect much!

Do you also follow my Facebook page already? Here you stay informed about the latest blog posts,  photos and everything from me! Facebook Maxime Nathalie

in the meantime, I have been very busy with school. I study employee social care! And it is my last year now. But First.. a half year internship! I’m very enthusiastic for this, Its with children who find it very difficult to learn! This seems really interesting to me and I certainly hope it’s going to be great!

what I want when I finish my study? I don’t know yet, but I continue studying! and anyway first I will enjoy a well deserved vacation! I would like to see more of the world so I’m going to do something with that! I have so much more to tell but these things I will say in new blog posts! Stay tuned..

love, Maxime

*The pictures are made by my sis!   [Jacket; Primark – Top; Zara – skirt; Zara – cap; New York Yankees – boots; Sarxs] 


Leave a comment