Think like a queen. A queen is not afraid of fail. Failure is another stepping stone to greatness

HeyHey

vacation is over and so I am  busy with my blog, school, work and my intership again! It is a lot together, but this will be a success! But besides that I like to make time for friends and everyone I like to have around me. 

As in the holidays,I celebrated carnival with the best people! I had a lot of fun with them! I was also in Zwolle, by my friend Emma!  We made nice pictures together, it were a lot of pictures, but I chose the best!we had a lot of luck because that was one of the only days that the weather was nice in my vacation. After the pictures, we had a really good lunch by bar and bread in Zwolle.

I also went to Anne in Amsterdam! I would like to take photos with her, but the weather was so bad, just rain, rain, rain (typically Netherlands)! But ofcourse I shopped nice new things! I make a new post about that! stay tuned! But also here! we had a good time and eat to much! And yes everyone who knows me, knows that I like food!

So that brings me on something new..
besides fashion and beauty I also want to write about nice restaurants, everywhere I go and think hey! this is nice. Yeah, wel you can think about a sort of review, from my point of view. With ofcourse pictures! What do you think about that? And there is a lot more in prospect!  I have some nice ideas!

 

Lots of love, 
Maxime 

@Foto’s by emma
Clothes: 
Hat by ZARA ; Sweater by H&M ; skirt by Stradivarius ; Shoes by Pull and Bear ; jacket by Primark ; Bag by ZARA. 

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with m6 presetProcessed with VSCO with m6 preset

Leave a Reply

